DISTRIBUTORS

Land Firma Kontakt Tel Fax E-Mail Adresse
Austria, Bosnia, Croatia, Slovenia TOPFORM MOESSENBOECK GmbH

Karin Fruehauf
Guenther Moessenboeck

+43 7249 488210 +43 7249 4882129

office@topform.at

Schallerbacher Str. 51
A-4702 Wallern
AUSTRIA

Belgium/luxembourg VINK NV

Ronny Korthout
Sonja Portael

+32 15 259890 +32 15 259902

ronny.korthout@vink.be
sonja.portael@vink.be

Industriepark 7
B-2220 Heist op den Berg
BELGIUM

Zypern CATERMASTER (Dentalcon)

Charalambos Orphanos

+357 22 466000 +357 22 435064

dentalcon@dentalcon.com.cy

57, Larnaca Avenue, PO Box 27245,
CY-1643 Nicosia
CYPRUS

Czech Republic CETECHO s.r.o.

Veronika Brabcova

+420 547233064 +420 608859074

veronika.brabcova@cetecho.cz

V Üjezdech 565/6
62100 Brno-Medlanky
CZECH REPUBLIC

Dänemark KRYDSFINER HANDELEN A/S

Carsten Rittig

+45 44 841700 +45 44 846533

cr@krydsfiner.dk

Hvidsvaermervej 155
DK-2610 Rodovre
DENMARK

Estland ACRÜLAM OÜ +372 256485756

info@acrulam.ee

Patika 2-1
Patika küla
75302 Rae vald. Harju maakond
ESTONIA

Finnland EURA PRODUCTION OY

Tommi Lehto

+358 2 83879411 +358 2 83879401

tommi.lehto@euraproduction.fi

Anttilantie 16
FIN-27510 Eura
FINLAND

Deutschland KULA - Kurt Lautenschlager GmbH & Co. KG

Martin Holsten

+49 4205 63599 0 +49 4205 63599 159

info@kula.de

Schmiedestrasse 8
D-28870 Ottersberg
GERMANY

Griechenland TECHNIENTOS DESIGN

Vasilios Pazopoulos

+30 210 23232389 +30 2102381857

technientos@yahoo.gr

1, Lefktron str.
GR-136 71 Acharnai
GREECE

Holland PYRASIED XTREME ACRYLIC

Sied Kooistra

+31 58 2150651 +31 58 2151847

sied@pyrasied.nl

Apolloweg 26
NL-8938 AT Leeuwarden
THE NETHERLANDS

Holland PLASTICA PLAAT BV

Paul Jansen

+31 416 672400 +31 416 672490

paul@plastica.nl

Industrieweg 92
NL-5145 PW Waalwijk
THE NETHERLANDS

Ungarn MEGAHOLZ kft.

Josef Marton

+36 1 264 2270 +36 1264 2268

info@megaholz.hu

X. kerület Maglódi út 55
H-1106 Budapest
HUNGARY

Island TRESMIDJA GKS ehf

Arnar Aðalgeirsson

+354 5771600 +354 5771601

arnar@gks.is

Funahöfða 19
IS-110 Reykjavik
ICELAND

Italien EVOSTONE s.r.l

Roberto Sadun

+39 030 6183981 +39 030 6183980

roberto.sadun@evostone.it

Via Galvani 46
I-25020 Flero (BS)
ITALY

Lettland SIA "KORTE.LV"

Andris Pukitis

+371 6722 7757 +371 6722 3205

andris@korte.lv

Gaismas iela 8c
LV-2169 Salaspils
LATVIA

Litauen AKSINTA, UAB

Sarunas Narkevicius

+370 862173136 +370 37451469

sarunas@aksinta.lt

Egliu g.3a
LT-50291 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

Malta SHAKER Ltd

Mark Falzon

+356 2738 7686 +356 2138 7686

markfalzon@shaker.com.mt

3, Triq il-Gibjun
MT-2403 San Gwann
MALTA

Norwegen ÅRDAL PLAST as

Jan Rasmussen

+47 576 48550 +47 576 48560

jan@aardal-as.no

Utladalen Industrifelt
N-6884 Øvre Årdal
NORWAY

Poland, Ukraine LAMINART sp.z o.o.

Marek Borowiak

+48 61 813 5070 +48 61 813 5070

marketing@laminart.pl

ul.Laskowa 24
PL-62-060 Steszew
POLAND

Portugal CREATIVE STONE by C.P.C. Lda

Vera Broder Koshet

+351 213 143369 +351 213 528414

vera.koshet@creativestone.com.pt

Rua Bernado Lima, 47-5° Esq.
P-1150-075 Lisbon
PORTUGAL

Russland ARLI International Inc.

Milena Pestova

+7 495 2349577 +7 495 2349577

arli@aha.ru

Ryozonsky Pr-T. 8a
RUS-109428 Moscow
RUSSIA

Russland DEMIURGE AGENCY

Natalya Shamina

+7 495 2320151 +7 495 2320154

shamina@demiurge.ru

Godovikova Str., 9 bld. 25
RUS-129085 Moscow
RUSSIA

Spanien (geschäftlich) CRIBER

Ignasi Masia

+34 934081489 +34 934084956

imf@cbcriber.com

Pl. Can Oller - C/Mallorca, 1
Santa Perpetua de Mogoda
E-08130 Barcelona
SPAIN

Spanien (residential) YELARSAN, S.L.

Angel Arcas Garcia

+34 965950041-25 +34 965950777

angel@yelarsan.es

Pardida los llanos, s/n
E-03110 Mutxamel, Alicante
SPAIN

Schweden VINK AB

Olof Hallen

+46 31 649616 +46 31 649610

olof.hallen@vink.se

Hamneviksvägen 99
S-418 79 Göteborg
SWEDEN

Schweiz PLANS Plus Sàrl

Isabelle Coulet, Alexandre Coulet

+41 327534657 & +41 793296700 +41 327535503

admin@plansplus.ch

Grand-Rue 2
CH-2072 St-Blaise
SWITZERLAND

Ukraine R-SURFACE

Tanya Orlova

+38 444517358 +38 444941355

theorlovs@gmail.com

Vitkentija Hvojki St. 18/14
UA-04080 Kiev
UKRAINE

Großbritannien SYLMAR Technology Ltd.

Jamie Roberts

+44 1773 523330 +44 1773 836837

jroberts@sylmar.co.uk

Azalea Close
Clover Nook Industrial Park Somercotes
Alfreton, Derbyshire, DE55 4QX
ENGLAND